Claremont PTA Auction

A BIG CLAREMONT AUCTION THANK YOU!

Thank you Claremont community for your support of the 2019 Claremont auction. We raised more than $75,000 for our school, an astounding amount. If you have yet to collect your winnings, or have a question, please email the auction team.

Didn’t attend the auction or bid during out online auction? You can still support us and have fun in the process. Sign up for one of the hosted parties below.


Upcoming Claremont Auction Parties

Movie in the Claremont Library – Date TBD (Time and date to be determined based on students and teachers availability)

Dance Fitness Party – Friday, November 8, 2019

Walk on the Wild Side – Saturday, November 16, 2019

Shopping Night at Nathan & Co. – Friday, November 22, 2020

Benefit Beauty Bash – Thursday, December 5, 2019

Magic the Gathering – Saturday, December 14, 2019

Claremont Pub Trivia Night – Saturday, January 11, 2020

Whiskey Hold ‘Em – Saturday, January 25, 2020

Semmifreddi’s Bakery Tour – Friday January 31, 2020

Video Game Party – Saturday, February 8, 2020

Wine Tasting and Tapas – Thursday, March 12, 2020

Spin Party – Date TBD (it will be held on a Saturday in Spring of 2020)

Tootsie’s Mother/Daughter Spring Shoe Refresh – Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Hop-Loving Heroes Assemble! – Sunday, April 19, 2020

Eight Course French Dinner Party – Saturday, April 25, 2020

Kosher Pickle Making Party – Sunday, April 26, 2020

Leslie Evers Shopping Night – Thursday, April 30, 2020

A Night of Mahjong – Saturday, May 2, 2020

Ladies Springtime Sunday Brunch – Sunday, May 3, 2020

Baconalia! – Saturday, May 9, 2020

Claremont Fiesta – Saturday, May 16, 2020

Ping Pong Pizzapalooza – Saturday, August 22, 2020

Bailey Backyard BBQ – Saturday, September 12, 2020

Back to School Cocktail Party – Saturday, September 26, 2020