Friday, Oct 29

  • End of Marking Period 2

Thursday, Nov 11

  • Veteran’s Day - no school

Monday, Nov 22

  • Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, Nov 23

  • Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Nov 24

  • Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, Nov 25

  • Thanksgiving Break

Friday, Nov 26

  • Thanksgiving Break

Friday, Dec 17

  • End of Marking Period 3 / End of Semester 1

Monday, Dec 20

  • Winter Break

Tuesday, Dec 21

  • Winter Break

Wednesday, Dec 22

  • Winter Break

Thursday, Dec 23

  • Winter Break