Thursday, Feb 25

  • Movie Night: Akeelah and the Bee
    6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, Mar 3

  • Garden Side Chat with Mr. Mayer - 5 pm

Friday, Mar 12

  • End of Quarter 3

Monday, Mar 29

  • In Lieu of Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, Apr 5

  • Spring Break

Tuesday, Apr 6

  • Spring Break

Wednesday, Apr 7

  • Spring Break

Thursday, Apr 8

  • Spring Break

Friday, Apr 9

  • Spring Break

Friday, Apr 23

  • End of Marking Period

Thursday, May 6

  • PTA Meeting, 5-6:30 pm via Zoom

Monday, May 10

  • Wellness Day