Monday, Nov 23

  • Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, Nov 24

  • Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, Nov 25

  • Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, Nov 26

  • Thanksgiving Break

Friday, Nov 27

  • Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, Dec 1

  • High School Options Night (for 8th graders)

Friday, Dec 18

  • End of Quarter 2

Monday, Dec 21

  • Winter Break

Tuesday, Dec 22

  • Winter Break

Wednesday, Dec 23

  • Winter Break

Thursday, Dec 24

  • Winter Break

Friday, Dec 25

  • Winter Break