The PTA Nominating Committee proposes the following people for the 2019-2020 Claremont PTA Board. The full PTA will vote on the slate at the April 4th general PTA meeting.

Still needed – Vice President of Events. Please let the nominating committee know if you are interested. A candidate for this role will be approved in May. The nominating committee:, , 


Secretary: Chris Lu

VP of Fundraising: Michelle Quinn

VP of Communications: Elaina Garvin Briant

EVP – Amy Mays

Financial Secretary – Molly Brostrom

Existing PTA Board members who will stay in the same position: 

Shona Armstrong: President

Ruth Woodruff: Treasurer

Amy Golden: Parliamentarian

Chris Schreiber: Historian