Teachers

6th Grade Core Teachers 7th Grade Core Teachers

English
Lozito, Gina – gina.lozito@ousd.org

Math
Zelie, Mika – mika.zelie@ousd.org

Science
Youts, Samantha – samantha.youts@ousd.org

Social Studies
Fortaleza, Jhunehl – jhunehl.fortaleza@ousd.org

English
Carriere, Rushelle – rushelle.carriere@ousd.org

History
Kaferle, Ian – ian.kaferle@ousd.org

Math
McGeehan, Colleen – colleen.mcgeehan@ousd.org
Thacher, Deniz – susan.thacher@ousd.org

Science
Alston, Alison – alison.alston@ousd.org

8th Grade Core Teachers Elective Teachers

English
Rankin, Chris – chris.rankin@ousd.org

History
Thomas, Ariel – ariel.thomas@ousd.org

Math
Baty, Wendy – wendy.baty@ousd.org
McGeehan, Colleen (Algebra 1) – colleen.mcgeehan@ousd.org

Science
Maher, Seth – seth.maher@ousd.org

Art & African American Male Achievement
Williams, Kimo – sakima.williams@ousd.org

Computer Science and Technology
Leal, Daniel – daniel.leal@ousd.org
Washburn, Max – jean.washburn@ousd.org

Physical Education
Johnson, Pamela – pamela.johnson@ousd.org
Jordan, Nicholas – nicholas.jordan@ousd.org
Mangan, Eric – eric.mangan@ousd.org

Spanish
Perez, Miguel – miguel.perez@ousd.org

RSP Teachers SDC Teachers
Donevan, Erin – erin.donevan@ousd.org
Geddis, Melissa – melissa.geddis@ousd.org
Mammano-Neely, Jill – jill.mammano-neely@ousd.org
Bustamante, Santiago – santiago.bustamante@ousd.org
Booker, Carnial – carnial.booker@ousd.org
Quinn, April – april.quinn@ousd.org

STIP and Support Staff
Cartwright, Dellie (Para Educator) – dellie.cartwright@ousd.org
Clark, Elenora (Para Educator) – elenora.clark@ousd.org
Crutcher, Corey (Instructional Support Specialist) – corey.crutcher@ousd.org
Dennis, Shante (Para Educator) – shante.dennis@ousd.org
Ferrari, Katie – katie.ferrari@ousd.org
Garcia, Julia (Para Educator) – julia.garcia@ousd.org
Gilbertson, Jason (Instructional Support Specialist) – jason.gilbertson@ousd.org
Hardy, Evelyn (Instructional Support Specialist) – evelyn.hardy@ousd.org
Jones, Patricia (Para Educator) – patricia.jones@ousd.org
Onyejekwe, Anthony (Instructional Support Specialist) – anthony.onyejekwe@ousd.org
Pareja, Candy (Counselor) – candy.pareja@ousd.org
Kahn, Sara (Reading Intervention Specialist) – sara.richard@ousd.org
Salzfass, Lizzie (Reading Intervention Specialist) – elizabeth.salzfass@ousd.org

Staff & Administration

Name Role Email
Anderson, Edana Community Schools Manager edana.anderson@ousd.org
Belfast, Charmaine Lead Custodian
Doubley, David Restorative Justice david.doubley@ousd.org
Friedman, Rachel Instructional Coach rachel.friedman@ousd.org
Galvan, Eric 8th Grade Dean eric.galvan@ousd.org
Gonzalez, Marta Administrative Assistant marta.gonzalez@ousd.org
office@claremontms.org
Harris, Shalina Attendance Specialist shalina.harris@ousd.org
attendance@claremontms.org
Lee, Iesha Cafeteria Manager iesha.lee@ousd.org
Lefkowitz, Lacy 6th Grade Dean lacy.lefkowitz@ousd.org
Lim, Stephanie Nurse stephanie.lim@ousd.org
Mayer, Jonathan Principal jonathan.mayer@ousd.org
Salzfass, Lizzie Instructional Coach elizabeth.salzfass@ousd.org
Thacher, Deniz 7th Grade Dean susan.thacher@ousd.org
Watson, Gary Assistant Principal gary.watson@ousd.org

Please note: If no email is currently listed for any teacher or staff member you wish to contact, messages may be sent via the school office (office@claremontms.org).