Teachers & Staff

Teachers

Name Grade(s) Class Email
Wendy Baty 8 Math wendy.baty@ousd.org
Ari Brown 6-8 Music ariel.brown1@ousd.org
Santiago Bustamante 6-8 SDC / TACLE Program santiago.bustamante@ousd.org
Rushelle Carriere 7 English rushelle.carriere@ousd.org
Katie Ferrari STIP katie.ferrari@ousd.org
Jhunehl Fortaleza 6 Histroy jhunehl.fortaleza@ousd.org
Melissa Geddis 6-8 Special Education/RSP melissa.geddis@ousd.org
Alicia Jimenez Special Education/RSP alicia.jimenez@ousd.org
Pamela Johnson 6-8 Physical Education pamela.johnson@ousd.org
Ian Kaferle 7 History ian.kaferle@ousd.org
Daniel Leal 6-8 Computer Technology Lead daniel.leal@ousd.org
Kenya Lee-Fletcher 6-8 SDC – Severely Handicapped kenya.lee-fletcher@ousd.org
Malia Lehman 7 Science malia.lehman@ousd.org
Gina Lozito 6 English gina.lozito@ousd.org
Seth Maher 8 Science seth.maher@ousd.org
Jill Mammano-Neely Special Education/RSP jill.mammano-neely@ousd.org
Eric Managan 6-8 Physical Education eric.managan@ousd.org
Chris Rankin Special Education – SDC chris.rankin@ousd.org
Deniz Thacher 7 Math susan.thacher@ousd.org
Ariel Thomas 8 History ariel.thomas@ousd.org
Max Washburn 6-8 Computers jean.washburn@ousd.org
Kimo Williams AAMA / Art sakima.williams@ousd.org
Samantha Youts 6 Science samantha.youts@ousd.org
Mika Zelie 6 Math mika.zelie@ousd.org

 

Staff & Administration

Name Role Email
Edana Anderson Community Schools Manager edana.anderson@ousd.org
Charmaine Belfast Lead Custodian
David Doubley Restorative Justice david.doubley@ousd.org
Rachel Friedman Instructional Coach rachel.friedman@ousd.org
Eric Galvan 8th Grade Dean eric.galvan@ousd.org
Juli Garcia Para Educator juli.garcia@ousd.org
Marta Gonzalez Attendance Clerk marta.gonzalez@ousd.org
attendance@claremontms.org
Evelyn Hardy Instructional Support Specialist evelyn.hardy@ousd.org
Sara Kahn Instructional Support Specialist sara.kahn@ousd.org
Iesha Lee Cafeteria Manager iesha.lee@ousd.org
Lacy Lefkowitz 6th Grade Dean lacy.lefkowitz@ousd.org
Stephanie Lim Nurse stephanie.lim@ousd.org
Jonathan Mayer Principal jonathan.mayer@ousd.org
Dystany Ouk Para Educator dystany.ouk@ousd.org
Kelsey Riley Counselor kelsey.riley@ousd.org
Lizzie Salzfass Instructional Coach elizabeth.salzfass@ousd.org
Chantay Sheppard-Dykes School Secretary chantay.sheppard@ousd.org
office@claremontms.org
Gary Watson Assistant Principal / 7th Grade Dean gary.watson@ousd.org

 

Please note: If no email is currently listed for any teacher or staff member you wish to contact, messages may be sent via the school office (office@claremontms.org).