6th Grade Core Teachers

English
Lozito, Gina – gina.lozito@ousd.org

Math
Zelie, Mika – mika.zelie@ousd.org

Science
Youts, Samantha – samantha.youts@ousd.org

Social Studies
Edwards, Steven – steven.edwards@ousd.org

7th Grade Core Teachers

English
Spencer, Emma – emma.spencer@ousd.org

History
Kaferle, Ian – ian.kaferle@ousd.org

Math
Thacher, Deniz – susan.thacher@ousd.org

Science
Utera, Carmen

8th Grade Core Teachers

English
Clark, Elenora – elenora.clark@ousd.org

History
De Rueda, Diana – diana.derueda@ousd.org

Math
McGeehan, Colleen – colleen.mcgeehan@ousd.org

Science
Maher, Seth – seth.maher@ousd.org

Elective Teachers

Art
Fortaleza, Jhunehl – jhunehl.fortaleza@ousd.org

Computer Science and Technology
Bagley, Rick – Rick.bagley@ousd.org
Washburn, Max – jean.washburn@ousd.org

Physical Education
Jordan, Nicholas – nicholas.jordan@ousd.org
Mangan, Eric – eric.mangan@ousd.org
Watson, Gary – gary.watson@ousd.org

Music
Ross, Tanya – tanya.ross@ousd.org

RSP Teachers

Geddis, Melissa – melissa.geddis@ousd.org
Mammano-Neely, Jill – jill.mammano-neely@ousd.org
Rayos, Lorna – lorna.rayos@ousd.org

SDC Teachers

Bustamante, Santiago – santiago.bustamante@ousd.org
Booker, Carnial – carnial.booker@ousd.org
Quinn, April – april.quinn@ousd.org

STIP and Support Staff

Carriere, Rushelle (Teacher Coach) – rushelle.carriere@ousd.org
Dennis, Shante (Para Educator) – shante.dennis@ousd.org
Fuller, Shalonda (Para Educator) – shalonda.fuller@ousd.org
Garcia, Julia (Para Educator) – julia.garcia@ousd.org
Gilbertson, Jason (Instructional Support Specialist) – jason.gilbertson@ousd.org
Hardy, Evelyn (Instructional Support Specialist) – evelyn.hardy@ousd.org
Hollins, Karla (Reading Intervention) – karla.hollins@ousd.org
Jackson, Christopher (Stip) – christopher.jackson@ousd.org
Jones, Patricia (Para Educator) – patricia.jones@ousd.org
Onyejekwe, Anthony (Instructional Support Specialist) – anthony.onyejekwe@ousd.org
Richardson, Mo’ce (Para Educator) – moce.richardson@ousd.org

Staff & Administration

Anderson, Edana Community Schools Manager edana.anderson@ousd.org
Belfast, Charmaine Lead Custodian charmaine.belfast@ousd.org
Chiparo, Chad Dean chad.chiparo@ousd.org
Crutcher, Corey Case Manager corey.crutcher@ousd.org
Doubley, David Restorative Justice david.doubley@ousd.org
Gonzalez, Marta Administrative Assistant marta.gonzalez@ousd.org
office@claremontms.org
Harris, Shalina Attendance Specialist shalina.harris@ousd.org
attendance@claremontms.org
Johnson, Pamela Restorative Justice pamela.johnson@ousd.org
Lee, Iesha Cafeteria Manager iesha.lee@ousd.org
Lefkowitz, Lacy Assistant Principal/ Dean lacy.lefkowitz@ousd.org
Lim, Stephanie Nurse stephanie.lim@ousd.org
Moore, Tremaine Principal tremaine.moore@ousd.org
Pareja, Candy Counselor candy.pareja@ousd.org
Thomas, Ariel Dean ariel.thomas@ousd.org

Please note: If no email is currently listed for any teacher or staff member you wish to contact, messages may be sent via the school office (office@claremontms.org).