Teachers & Staff

6th Grade Core Teachers

English / Social Studies
Fortaleza, Jhunehl – jhunehl.fortaleza@ousd.org
Lozito, Gina – gina.lozito@ousd.org

Math
Zelie, Mika – mika.zelie@ousd.org

Science
Youts, Samantha – samantha.youts@ousd.org


7th Grade Core Teachers

English
Carriere, Rushelle – rushelle.carriere@ousd.org

History
Kaferle, Ian – ian.kaferle@ousd.org

Math
McGeehan, Colleen – colleen.mcgeehan@ousd.org
Thacher, Deniz – susan.thacher@ousd.org

Science
Lehman, Malia – malia.lehman@ousd.org


8th Grade Core Teachers

English
Quinn, April – april.quinn@ousd.org

History
Thomas, Ariel – ariel.thomas@ousd.org

Math
Baty, Wendy – wendy.baty@ousd.org
McGeehan, Colleen (Algebra 1) – colleen.mcgeehan@ousd.org

Science
Maher, Seth – seth.maher@ousd.org


Elective Teachers

Art & African American Male Achievement
Williams, Kimo – sakima.williams@ousd.org

Computer Science and Technology
Leal, Daniel – daniel.leal@ousd.org
Washburn, Max – jean.washburn@ousd.org

Music
Brown, Ari – ariel.brown1@ousd.org

Physical Education
Johnson, Pamela – pamela.johnson@ousd.org
Jordan, Nicholas – nicholas.jordan@ousd.org
Mangan, Eric – eric.mangan@ousd.org


RSP Teachers

Geddis, Melissa – melissa.geddis@ousd.org
Jimenez, Alicia – alicia.jimenez@ousd.org
Mammano-Neely, Jill – jill.mammano-neely@ousd.org


SDC Teachers

Bustamante, Santiago – santiago.bustamante@ousd.org
Lee-Fletcher, Kenya – kenya.lee-fletcher@ousd.org
Rankin, Chris – chris.rankin@ousd.org


STIP and Support Staff

Ferrari, Katie – katie.ferrari@ousd.org
Garcia, Juli (Para Educator) – juli.garcia@ousd.org
Hardy, Evelyn (Instructional Support Specialist) – evelyn.hardy@ousd.org
Kahn, Sara (Instructional Support Specialist) – sara.kahn@ousd.org
Pareja, Candy (Counselor) – candy.pareja@ousd.org


Staff & Administration

Name Role Email
Anderson, Edana Community Schools Manager edana.anderson@ousd.org
Belfast, Charmaine Lead Custodian
Doubley, David Restorative Justice david.doubley@ousd.org
Friedman, Rachel Instructional Coach rachel.friedman@ousd.org
Galvan, Eric 8th Grade Dean eric.galvan@ousd.org
Gonzalez, Marta Attendance Clerk marta.gonzalez@ousd.org
attendance@claremontms.org
Lee, Iesha Cafeteria Manager iesha.lee@ousd.org
Lefkowitz, Lacy 6th Grade Dean lacy.lefkowitz@ousd.org
Lim, Stephanie Nurse stephanie.lim@ousd.org
Mayer, Jonathan Principal jonathan.mayer@ousd.org
Salzfass, Lizzie Instructional Coach elizabeth.salzfass@ousd.org
Sheppard-Dykes, Chantay School Secretary chantay.sheppard@ousd.org
office@claremontms.org
Thacher, Deniz 7th Grade Dean susan.thacher@ousd.org
Watson, Gary Assistant Principal gary.watson@ousd.org

Please note: If no email is currently listed for any teacher or staff member you wish to contact, messages may be sent via the school office (office@claremontms.org).